Marshallate Roster:

KEM Office:

Name: Position: Email:
Halvgrimr riddari (Stormtossed) Earl Marshal EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Honorable Lord Aiden O’Seaghdha Deputy Earl Marshal DepMarshal@calontir.org
Sir Cai Dubhghlas Deputy/Central Region DMCentral@calontir.org
Honorable Lord Bjarm Rorikson Deputy/Northwest Region DMNorthwest@calontir.org
Lord Zachariah MacDonald Deputy/Northeast Region DMNortheast@calontir.org
Sir Duncan Fearmac MacLeod Deputy/East Region DMEast@calontir.org
Lord Magnus O'Carr Deputy/West Region DMWest@calontir.org
Sir Gavin O'Shannon Deputy/South Region DMSouth@calontir.org
Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi Deputy for Cards DMCards@calontir.org

Contact info:

Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmel el Ghazi
c/o Neal Tapp
424 South Duquesne Rd
Joplin Mo 64801
DMCards@calontir.org

His Excellency Donald Andrew MacDonald Calon Steel CalonSteel@calontir.org
Her Excellency Brialen Ulfsdottir Vikings List Minister ListMin@calontir.org
Honorable Lady Marie of Cologne Archer General ArcherGeneral@calontir.org
Lord John Bowyer Deputy for Combat Archery CombatArchery@calontir.org
Baroness Eowyth þa Siðend Equestrian Activities EQMarshal@calontir.org

All members of the Calontir Order of Chivalry are hereby designated as Reserve Marshals.

Use the FALCON application to write your Report here

Regional Divisions

This is the division of groups by regions assigned to a Deputy Earl Marshal

Group Marshals and Marshals of the Field:

Note - If you believe your name should be listed on the roster, and it is not, most likely you have not been in contact (Reported) with the Earl Marshal recently. Please do so immediately.
Marshal who have not reported for 2 consecutive quarters will lose their warrants.

Marshal Type: Roster Link: Last Updated:
Warranted Marshals (Group and Field) Roster   (pdf) Winter 2017
Warranted Steel Marshals Roster   (pdf) Winter 2017
Warranted Archery Marshals Roster   (pdf) Winter 2017
Earl Marshal Deputies Roster  (doc) Winter 2010

Note, where two versions of a document exists, a doc and a pdf, and they are different, the doc takes precedent